close Close
Your browser isn't compatible with this site.
To use all features of Des Moines Performing Arts [AccountManager Site Name], please download one of these supported browsers:
Firefox Firefox 3.5 and above
(Win XP, Vista, 7 and Mac OS X)
download now
Internet Explorer Internet Explorer 8
(Win XP, Vista and 7)
download now
Chrome Google Chrome download now
Or you can continue with your current browser, but some features of the site may not work properly.
header_for_ticketmaster_updated_cowles Des Moines Performing Arts
 
Buy tickets directly from Willis Broadway Season ticket holders and Des Moines Performing Arts donors.
If you don't find the seats you want here, be sure to check Ticketmaster for other individual performance tickets.

Note: Prices can often exceed face value.
Find Des Moines Performing Arts Tickets
View: List | Calendar
Date Event Venue  
Tue, December 2, 2014
7:30 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Wed, December 3, 2014
7:30 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Thu, December 4, 2014
7:30 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Fri, December 5, 2014
7:30 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sat, December 6, 2014
2:00 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sat, December 6, 2014
7:30 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sun, December 7, 2014
1:00 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sun, December 7, 2014
6:30 PM
Motown Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sat, December 20, 2014
2:00 PM
Mannheim Steamroller Civic Center Buy | Sell
Tue, January 27, 2015
7:30 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
Wed, January 28, 2015
7:30 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
Thu, January 29, 2015
7:30 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
Fri, January 30, 2015
7:30 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sat, January 31, 2015
2:00 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sat, January 31, 2015
7:30 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sun, February 1, 2015
1:00 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
Sun, February 1, 2015
6:30 PM
Kinky Boots Civic Center Buy | Sell
(1-17) of 17 




Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Help

© 2014 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.