close Close
Your browser isn't compatible with this site.
To use all features of Broadway In Detroit [AccountManager Site Name], please download one of these supported browsers:
Firefox Firefox 3.5 and above
(Win XP, Vista, 7 and Mac OS X)
download now
Internet Explorer Internet Explorer 8
(Win XP, Vista and 7)
download now
Chrome Google Chrome download now
Or you can continue with your current browser, but some features of the site may not work properly.
 
Buy tickets directly from Season Ticket Holders.
If you don't find the seats you want here, be sure to check Ticketmaster for other individual performance tickets.

Note: Prices can often exceed face value.
Find Fisher Theatre Tickets
View: List | Calendar
Date Event Venue  
Fri, September 26, 2014
7:30 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, September 27, 2014
2:00 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, September 27, 2014
7:30 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, September 28, 2014
1:00 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Wed, October 1, 2014
7:30 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Thu, October 2, 2014
1:00 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Thu, October 2, 2014
7:30 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Fri, October 3, 2014
7:30 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, October 4, 2014
2:00 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, October 4, 2014
7:30 PM
Annie Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Tue, October 21, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Wed, October 22, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Thu, October 23, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Fri, October 24, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, October 25, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, October 25, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, October 26, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, October 26, 2014
7:30 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Tue, October 28, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Wed, October 29, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Thu, October 30, 2014
1:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Thu, October 30, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, November 1, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, November 1, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, November 2, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, November 2, 2014
7:30 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Tue, November 4, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Wed, November 5, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Thu, November 6, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Fri, November 7, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, November 8, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, November 8, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, November 9, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, November 9, 2014
7:30 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Tue, November 11, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Wed, November 12, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Thu, November 13, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Fri, November 14, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, November 15, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sat, November 15, 2014
8:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, November 16, 2014
2:00 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
Sun, November 16, 2014
7:30 PM
MOTOWN - THE MUSICAL Fisher Theatre Buy | Sell
(1-42) of 42 




Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Help

© 2014 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.