close Close
Your browser isn't compatible with this site.
To use all features of Chicago White Sox [AccountManager Site Name], please download one of these supported browsers:
Firefox Firefox 3.5 and above
(Win XP, Vista, 7 and Mac OS X)
download now
Internet Explorer Internet Explorer 8
(Win XP, Vista and 7)
download now
Chrome Google Chrome download now
Or you can continue with your current browser, but some features of the site may not work properly.
whitesox.com
 
Buy tickets directly from Season Ticket Holders. Note: All games may not be available on White Sox TicketExchange.

If you don't find the seats you want here, be sure to check whitesox.com for other individual game tickets.

Please Note: Rows marked "WCH" are Wheelchair Accessible seating locations.

... [+] More[-] Close

Note: Prices can often exceed face value.
Find Chicago White Sox Tickets
Date Opponent Venue  
Fri, April 25, 2014
7:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, April 26, 2014
6:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sun, April 27, 2014
1:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Mon, April 28, 2014
7:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Tue, April 29, 2014
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Wed, April 30, 2014
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Wed, May 7, 2014
7:10 PM
Chicago Cubs U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Thu, May 8, 2014
7:10 PM
Chicago Cubs U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Fri, May 9, 2014
7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, May 10, 2014
6:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sun, May 11, 2014
1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Thu, May 22, 2014
7:10 PM
New York Yankees U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Fri, May 23, 2014
7:10 PM
New York Yankees U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:10 PM
New York Yankees U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sun, May 25, 2014
1:10 PM
New York Yankees U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Mon, May 26, 2014
1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Tue, May 27, 2014
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Wed, May 28, 2014
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Fri, May 30, 2014
7:10 PM
San Diego Padres U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, May 31, 2014
1:10 PM
San Diego Padres U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
(1-20) of 71 Next | See all




Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Help



© 2001-2014 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

© 2014 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.

The following are trademarks or service marks of Major League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. or the relevant Major League Baseball entity: Major League, Major League Baseball, MLB, the silhouetted batter logo, World Series, National League, American League, Division Series, League Championship Series, All-Star Game, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Major League Baseball clubs and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions.