close Close
Your browser isn't compatible with this site.
To use all features of Chicago White Sox [AccountManager Site Name], please download one of these supported browsers:
Firefox Firefox 3.5 and above
(Win XP, Vista, 7 and Mac OS X)
download now
Internet Explorer Internet Explorer 8
(Win XP, Vista and 7)
download now
Chrome Google Chrome download now
Or you can continue with your current browser, but some features of the site may not work properly.
whitesox.com
 
Buy tickets directly from Season Ticket Holders. Note: All games may not be available on White Sox TicketExchange.

If you don't find the seats you want here, be sure to check whitesox.com for other individual game tickets.

Please Note: Rows marked "WCH" are Wheelchair Accessible seating locations.

... [+] More[-] Close

Note: Prices can often exceed face value.
Find Chicago White Sox Tickets
Date Opponent Venue  
Tue, August 26, 2014
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Wed, August 27, 2014
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Thu, August 28, 2014
7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Fri, August 29, 2014
7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, August 30, 2014
12:10 PM
Detroit Tigers U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, August 30, 2014
6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sun, August 31, 2014
1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Mon, September 8, 2014
7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Tue, September 9, 2014
7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Wed, September 10, 2014
7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Thu, September 11, 2014
1:10 PM
Oakland Athletics U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Fri, September 12, 2014
7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, September 13, 2014
6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sun, September 14, 2014
1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Thu, September 25, 2014
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Fri, September 26, 2014
7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sat, September 27, 2014
6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Sun, September 28, 2014
1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
Mon, October 6, 2014
7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels U.S. Cellular Field Buy | Sell
(1-19) of 19 




Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Help



© 2001-2014 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

© 2014 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.

The following are trademarks or service marks of Major League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. or the relevant Major League Baseball entity: Major League, Major League Baseball, MLB, the silhouetted batter logo, World Series, National League, American League, Division Series, League Championship Series, All-Star Game, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Major League Baseball clubs and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions.